Christ Child Society of Pasadena Board

2018-2019 CCS Board

Executive Board
PresidentLaura Aguirre
laguirre140@gmail.com
VP ProgramsMary Vanismgvanis@hotmail.com
VP MembershipLisa Barkerbarker-lisa@sbcglobal.net
VP Fundraising/EventsVicki Calderonrodeno@pacbell.net
VP Finance/TreasurerMary Guzmanmaryguzman005@gmail.com
VP CommunicationsOpen
Recording SecretaryMargaret Williamsmawilliams712@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary/Memorials/Circle of FriendsMary Lea Carrollmaryleacarroll@earthlink.net
Past President/NominatingAnn Sandersajsanders@earthlink.net
Community Service
Layettes*Open
Assistant LayettesOpen
National Day of ServicePast Presidents
PALS*Sarah Towne-diCiccosarahtdicicco@gmail.com
Service ProjectsJoan McLaughlinpmclaughlin626@charter.net
Karen Sweeneykarensweeney1865@hotmail.com
Christ Child Treasures*Maureen Diniusmdinius@earthlink.net
Lorraine Reaumelbreaume@yahoo.com
Christmas StockingPhyllis Smithsmith.mamaw1947@gmail.com
Easter ShoesEmma Stewartepsstewart@yahoo.com
Fundraising & Events
Aces and FacesKathy LeRoyleroy14@sbcglobal.net
Ash Wednesday/Morning of ReflectionAngela Lowellloewel@mac.com
Auction
Bunco-FallCindy Salcidocindysalcido@thepartnerstrust.com
Sarah Scottsarahscott85@gmail.com
Bunco-SpringHeidi Johnsonheidimjohnson@me.com
Carol Watkinscarolwatkins@me.com
Christmas Open HouseMegan HernandezHernan_fam@msn.com
Ann Milleranniewmiller@sbcglobal.net
Connections/Interclub Activities
Event CashierSara Lawsara@lawvision.net
Memorial Mass/Annual MeetingMary Nallymmathernally@gmail.com
Mary Ternanmary@holyfamily.org
St. Patrick's Day
Membership
HandbookAthena Woodathenamw@sbcglobal.net
Provisionals*Cheryl Newell
Carolyn Gibbs Seitz
Talent BankConnie Harding
charding1223@gmail.com
Administrative
HistorianLinda Mennislmennis@earthlink.net
HospitalityCathy MacVaughcmacvaugh@macvaugh.com
IT/Web Page*Carol Pickle and Karen Sweeneycapasadena@hotmail.com
karensweeney1865@hotmail.com
Asst. I.T./Facebook
Asst. TreasurerKaren Gillmoregillmore915@charter.net
Mailing ChairKathy La Russathelarussas@gmail.com
Newsletter*Diana Eiseleeisele@roadrunner.com
Public RelationsMary Baxtermarybaxter@charter.net
Guest(s) of the Board
NCCS PresidentCarol Picklecapasadena@hotmail.com
* Voting Member of the Board