Christ Child Society of Pasadena Board

2017-2018 Board

Executive Board
PresidentAnn Sandersajsanders@earthlink.net626-791-3643
President Elect/VP ProgramsLaura Aguirrelaguirre140@gmail.com626 676 8823
VP MembershipLiz Andersoneanderson@whittiertrust.com626-260-2325
VP Fundraising/EventsVal McAndrewsvalmcandrews@sbcglobal.net626-457-5046
VP Finance/TreasurerLisa Barkerbarker-lisa@sbcglobal.net626-441-3391
VP CommunicationsOpen
Recording SecretaryConnie Hardingcharding1223@gmail.com626-570-1984
Corresponding Secretary/Memorials/Circle of FriendsMary Lea Carrollmaryleacarroll@earthlink.net626-794-7172
Past President/NominatingKaren Sweeneykarensweeney1865@hotmail.com626-570-9100
Community Service
Layettes*Sue Hellersueheller909@gmail.com818-937-9130
Sarah Scottsarahscott85@gmail.com626-529-3561
Assistant LayettesOpen
PALS*Sarah Towne-diCiccosarahtdicicco@gmail.com626-793-7596
Service Projects*Kathleen McCrimliskkbmccrimlisk@sbcglobal.net626-744-0626
Joan McLaughlinpmclaughlin626@charter.net626-794-8711
Christ Child Treasures*Maureen Diniusmdinius@earthlink.net626-799-8603
Lorraine Reaumelbreaume@yahoo.com626-793-9343
Christmas StockingPhyllis Smithsmith.mamaw1947@gmail.com626-353-3211
Easter ShoesTess Crabtreecrabbytess@gmail.com626-355-3737
Fundraising & Events
Aces and FacesTerry Cloughertytjclougherty@earthlink.net626-533-3618
Ash Wednesday/Morning of ReflectionSharon McTiguemctigues@sbcglobal.net818-469-1961
AuctionJennifer Gowenjennifergowen@verizon.net626-355-3461
Kate Kenneykathrynbkenney@yahoo.com626-355-3183
Angel Throopangelthroop@gmail.com626-233-9993
Bunco-FallCindy Salcidocindysalcido@thepartnerstrust.com626-824-7797
Sarah Scottsarahscott85@gmail.com626-529-3561
Bunco-SpringHeidi Johnsonheidimjohnson@me.com626-792-7914
Carol Watkinscarolwatkins@me.com626-675-2452
Christmas Open HouseNancy Reardonnancyreardon@mac.com6260-792-6961
Kacey Rileykaceyrichards@charter.net626-676-5600
Connections/Interclub ActivitiesAvery Barthbarthsix@gmail.com626-683-7287
Karen Beardsleykarentbeardsley@gmail.com626-796-7288
Event CashierSara Lawsara@lawvision.net626-798-7569
Memorial Mass/Annual MeetingMary Nallymmathernally@gmail.com626-403-1656
Mary Ternanmary@holyfamily.org626-644-6504
St. Patrick├Ľs DayToni Balianballiantoniann@gmail.com626-390-0937
Susie Baggottsusanbaggott@aol.com626-449-8812
Membership
HandbookMary Marthemafletch2003@yahoo.com626-441-1296
Provisionals*Ann Naderannnader@yahoo.com626-419-7779
Mary Vanismgvanis@hotmail.com626-230-3164
Talent BankCathy Johansingtcjohansing@hotmail.com626-219-6000
Administrative
HistorianLinda Mennislmennis@earthlink.net626-460-8599
HospitalityCathy MacVaughcmacvaugh@macvaugh.com626-449-2434
IT/Web Page*Virginia Ruskvrusk@earthlink.net626-833-3935
Asst. I.T./FacebookCarol Picklecapasadena@gmail.com626-485-8101
Asst. TreasurerMary Guzmanmaryguzman005@gmail.com818-257-0806
Mailing ChairKathy La Russathelarussas@gmail.com213-703-8915
Newsletter*Diana Eiseleeisele@roadrunner.com626-574-5599
Public RelationsOlga Castellanosolga_cast@mac.com626-795-9111
Guest(s) of the Board
NCCS PresidentMarybeth Bauccomb.baucco@gmail.com440-946-7950
* Voting Member of the Board